The Collected Works of Leonard E. Read

The Collected Works of Leonard E. Read, a book by Leonard E. Read

The Collected Works of Leonard E. Read is an anthology of 34 of his books:

  • 1937—Romance of Reality
  • 1946—I’d Push the Button
  • 1948—Pattern for Revolt
  • 1950—Students of Liberty
  • 1951—Conscience on the Battlefield
  • 1951—Outlook for Freedom
  • 1954—Government—An Ideal Concept
  • 1958—I, Pencil
  • 1958—Why Not Try Freedom?
  • 1962—Elements of Libertarian Leadership
  • 1964—Anything That’s Peaceful
  • 1965—The Free Market and Its Enemy
  • 1967—Deeper Than You Think
  • 1967—Where Lies This Fault?
  • 1968—Accent on the Right
  • 1969—Let Freedom Reign
  • 1969—The Coming Aristocracy
  • 1970—Talking to Myself
  • 1971—Then Truth Will Out
  • 1972—To Free or Freeze, That is the Question
  • 1973—Instead of Violence
  • 1973—Who’s Listening
  • 1974—Having My Way
  • 1975—Castles in the Air
  • 1975—The Love of Liberty
  • 1976—Comes the Dawn
  • 1977—Awake for Freedom’s Sake
  • 1978—Liberty
  • 1978—Vision
  • 1979—The Freedom Freeway
  • 1980—Seeds of Progress
  • 1981—How Do We Know?
  • 1981—Thoughts Rule the World
  • 1982—The Path of Duty

Further Reading